After swimming the channel, fill this form, and submit it to the Hawaii Channel Association
 Kaiwi Channel Auau Channel Kalohi Channel Alalakeiki Channel Pailolo Channel Alenuihaha Channel
Kaieiewaho Channel

3 Day, 3 Channel Challenge
Double Auau Channel Double Kalohi Channel   Double Pailolo Channel        

 Kalohi Channel
(9.3 miles)
Lanai to Molokai
  Rules ?

updated: April 30, 2021
2021 Mike Abbott Molokai to Lanai
  Jerelyn Watanabe  
  Steven Minaglia  
2019 Paul Towers
2017 Robin Lang  
  Mark Tan Molokai to Lanai
2014 John Norman Molokai to Lanai
  Kai Norman  
  David Neilan  
  Bill Goding Molokai to Lanai
  Stefan Reinke  
  Ryan Leong  
  Mark Williams  
2012 Amol Adhav  
Steve Minaglia Molokai to Lanai
  Scott Harvey  
  Craig Coombs  
2011 Forrest Nelson  
Tina Neill  
  Carl Kawauchi  
2007 Carl Kawauchi Molokai to Lanai
Mike Spalding Molokai to Lanai, swam together
Laurie Foster  
  Kelly Gleason  
  Tom Burke  
1995 Carl Kawauchi  
Bill Costello  
Alton Motobu  
1991 Linda Kaiser  Molokai to Lanai
Janice Vierra  
1989 Carl Kawauchi  Molokai to Lanai
  Terry Chodosh  
  Ulrich Klinke  
1989 Harry Huffaker  1st Molokai to Lanai
1978 Bob Justman

1st Channel Crossing

1st Female

   Jody Pollack
______________ ____________ ____________